Editing removes Description & Replaces with Title data

This happens all the time, every time. I add a new stamp for auction using my default template, then I view the newly added item and want to edit something and wham-oo, the entire content of the description is removed except the title line, which I did a copy&paste. The copy&paste added to the description was edited before I finished the item. Sometimes, but not always, the shipping and returns policies get zeroed out as well.
Sign In or Register to comment.