Free Stamps for Kids

2»

Comments

• Oh ok!

Oh seriously Ted! Thank you so much!!!
  • You're welcome.
  • When I was young, the family next door had a complete run of the Happy Holisters. That was so long ago...
  • Oh cool! i looked it up and they are mystery stories too!
  • Are you still giving away stamps cause I am interested in stamp since I was 13, and I am looking for US stamps and British stamp.
  • Hello kind folks I am fairly new to the stamp collecting hobby and words can even begin to describe how excited I am just so much history and information on every single stamp and origin not to mention how cool so many look, any who if yall giving away stamps you don't want or need after you help other's of course I'd appreciate any donations used/mint, US/Global, Duplicates, etc my favorites are Presidential, War History, year Series, Commemoratives, good graphics, good color/combo along those lines....I'm a eager new collector ready to go full board chew chew :)
  • Private message me if you need my address for donations and I'd be happy to pay it forward as this stamp community reminds me a lot of Mister Roger's Hello friendly neighbor may you be blessed forever & a day!
  • Hope you guys stick around and maybe even start your own forum. Exodus, you have some stamps on their way. I'm going out of town again shortly. Will see how things are upon returning.
  • Ron, are you allowed to travel again? I thought you were on parole? :smiley:
  • GPS Ankle Collar.
  • Oh yeah!!! Do they have GPS in Wisconsin though?
  • GPS = Great Packer Spirit.