If You Hate Fun Silly Chatter, Skip This Thread

Comments

• Did Ron O/D on cheddar? Hope the dude is ok.
  • Hail to the victors!
  • All Hail! I guess you found a feed then eh?
  • Go Smurfs Go!
  • Oh....sigh...again. I had this long, and probably nasty, response written and decided not to post it. I'll do this instead.

Brett, check your private messages. You'll find one from me from a couple weeks ago. Respond or not, your decision. There are folks who want to help you, including myself, but if you don't want or think you need the help, then it's your call. Your enthusiasm is clear but there is a LOT to learn....A LOT. I don't know it all (never will) and I've been doing this for about 50 years.

GO BLUE!

I'm going to, maybe, probably, regret hitting send on this but, what the hell eh.???....."SEND"
  • Thanks Greg some stuff slips threw the cracks also I am occasionally forgetful for this I apologies, but your right I am very Enthusiastic about this Global Hobby as much so as space it's self all ways will be something to learn Doing planting for 25 years alone as shown me there is all ways something new or old to learn! But yes I would welcome any help and the questions I ask n get feedback on is all ways appreciated as to my forgetfulness I do look back on these forum's for refreshing my memory, recently got and started writing down Scott Numbers on note book pads of the stamps I got and previously listed I know I still need a few catalogs eventually I will for now the Online copy N simply searching whats for sale that best matches what I go from there not much foot work most work is the quantity numbers of each individual identification given I got global wide stamps gotta pace myself, next to list is gonna be some German Bundles, and 1-3 of the stamp matching coin set I wanna try selling here!
    Checking old mail box now!
    Happy Holidays my new Friends from my Family to yours!